T.G.I.Friday’s

My friend and I came here for lunch. It’s our first time eating at a T.G.I. Friday’s. I got the spicy craft beer cheese burger ($24) while my friend got the sizzling chicken and cheese.

The spicy craft beer cheese burger is a regular beef patty burger with jalapeños, breaded fried jalapeños, chipotle mayo, lettuce, tomatoes, guacamole and craft beer-cheese sauce. It comes with a side of fries. I had initially expected my burger to be spicy with the 2 types of jalapeños however it wasn’t spicy so I was abit disappointed by that. Other than that, it was a tasty burger.


The sizzling chicken and cheese is a garlic marinated chicken breast with onions, peppers, mashed potatoes and melted cheese. My friend enjoyed it.

Categories: Cuisine, Food, New York City, Restaurant Review, USA, Western | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.Friday’s

  1. Pingback: Boxing Day in NYC | Travelling Foodtographer

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

